Europa League DrawSport

Europa League Draw: Teams to challenge each other in round 32 revealed

The draw for this season’s Europa League round of 32 fixtures will be conducted on Monday.

It will take place at UEFA’s headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland, from 12pm.

Manchester United, Arsenal, Tottenham Hotspur and Leicester City are all waiting to see who they will face in the last-32.

Man United dropped into the Europa League following their Champions League exit on Tuesday.

Arsenal, Tottenham and Leicester all won their Europa League groups to progress to the last-32.

All the four Premier League teams are seeded and will each face one of the 16 unseeded teams in the draw.

Europa League draw (Seeded teams):

AC Milan (ITA) Ajax (NED), Arsenal (ENG) Bayer Leverkusen (GER) Club Brugge (BEL), Dinamo Zagreb (CRO), Hoffenheim (GER), Leicester City (ENG), Manchester United (ENG), Napoli (ITA), PSV Eindhoven (NED), Rangers (SCO) Roma (ITA), Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR) Tottenham (ENG) Villarreal (ESP).

Europa League draw (Unseeded teams):

Benfica (POR), Braga (POR), Dynamo Kiev (UKR), Granada (ESP), Krasnodar (RUS), Lille (FRA), Maccabi Tel-Aviv (ISR), Molde (NOR), Olympiacos (GRE), Real Sociedad (ESP), Red Star Belgrade (SRB), Royal Antwerp (BEL), Salzburg (AUT), Slavia Prague (CZE), Young Boys (SUI),Wolfsburg (GER).


247gist forum No.1 paying site in Nigeria

Related Articles